ABOUT US

iCare Satisfaction Survey – Reviews

Review Date: January 11th, 2014

Member:
India Rose
Rapidan, VA, 22733
Date of Service:
12/28/2013
Cost of Service:
$374.00
What Did We Do For You:
Just Drive/Family night out
How'd It Go:
I wanted to create a special end-of-year night out for my family. I knew we wanted to go to gravelly point to watch the planes and to see the national Christmas tree and some of the monuments, but didn't have anything more specific in mind. Our chauffeur, Asif, was right on time. After a brief conversation with me, we were off for a night that was truly magical! Asif was keeping track of traffic conditions the whole time, and suggested stops accordingly. He was polite, professional,and kind. And you haven't lived until you've done a 3 point turn in an 8 passenger limousine on Constitution avenue. The evening was such a hit with the family, I think it's going to become a yearly tradition! I'm sure all the chauffeurs are fantastic, but we will be requesting Asif again. Thanks to everyone at Skyhawk Limousine for a night we'll never forget! India Rose
Overall Experience:
Quality Service:
Responsiveness:
Punctuality:
Professionalism:
Chauffeur:

Review Date: October 8th, 2013

Member:
David Gibbons
rockport, ma, 01966
Date of Service:
10/07/2013
Cost of Service:
What Did We Do For You:
Pick up at Washington Regan on a stormy night.
How'd It Go:
After a roller coaster ride from Boston to DC the prompt, courteous pick up by Skyhawk was a good ending to a stressful journey. Thank you
Overall Experience:
Quality Service:
Responsiveness:
Punctuality:
Professionalism:
Chauffeur:

Review Date: August 9th, 2013

Member:
Darryl Schumaker
Woodbridge, VA, 22191
Date of Service:
07/12/2013
Cost of Service:
$391.6
What Did We Do For You:
We used this limousine service to transport us round-trip from Woodbridge, VA to Reagan National Airport.
How'd It Go:
We used Skyhawk Limousine for a round-trip from Reagan National Airport. The driver was punctual (showed up 10 minutes early), friendly, and courteous. The town car was washed and clean inside and out. I loved the deep leather seats. It was such a wonderful experience not having to deal with traffic and parking, especially as returning from a trip tired from traveling. The driver's were very personable and asked if we would like our favorite radio station played on ride home. The town car also had bottled water and peppermints. We would not hesitate to use this company again!
Overall Experience:
Quality Service:
Responsiveness:
Punctuality:
Professionalism:
Chauffeur:

Review Date: July 9th, 2013

Member:
Catherine Fonfara
Annapolis, MD, 21401
Date of Service:
05/31/2013
Cost of Service:
$1895
What Did We Do For You:
I used limousine services of Skyhawk Limousine. The last time I used their services was in the end of May.
How'd It Go:
They were very good. We were not dissatisfied with anything. The driver was extremely nice for a bunch of all seniors. We went down town and sat with some of the monuments. We took pictures for one of our ladies who was in her eighties. He was very patient and nice. The limousine was well equipped with ice, soft drinks, glassware and napkins. It was very well on their part. It was a positive experience. The quality was very good. They were very responsive. In terms of punctuality, they were little bit early. They were very professional. I would surely use their services again in the future.
Overall Experience:
Quality Service:
Responsiveness:
Punctuality:
Professionalism:
Chauffeur:

Review Date: May 30th, 2013

Member:
Karin Arnold
Falls Church, VA, 22040
Date of Service:
03/23/2013
Cost of Service:
$1044
What Did We Do For You:
Limo rental for a birthday with six different stops from Falls Church, VA to Dupont Circle in DC.
How'd It Go:
After contacting multiple limo companies in the area to rent one for my husband's birthday, I found Skyhawk Limousine Angie's List - drawn in by the coupons they offer. When I called, I spoke with Safi and he was more than helpful! Even though the coupon's didn't apply to my reservation (I rented the 14 passenger SUV limo - the coupon's only applied to limos for 6-10 people), Safi gave me the Angie's List member rate which was all inclusive of tip and tax. It was a great deal too! Although I never received a confirmation email or follow up (I called to confirm a few days prior just in case), they were all on top of the details. Our drive Asif showed up exactly on time, was extremely professional and friendly, took us to all our stops without any issues, and dropped us off 6 hours later without a hitch. Plus, the limo we rented was immaculate - definitely a 5-star service! Overall, an AMAZING EXPERIENCE! I would absolutely use them again.
Overall Experience:
Quality Service:
Responsiveness:
Punctuality:
Professionalism:
Chauffeur: